Custom Options Reset

To completely reset your Dynamik Custom Options to their default values just click the "Custom Options Reset" button which will then display a red "Reset Custom Options" button. Click that button and then click "OK" when the pop-up warning message displays. This will completely reset your Dynamik Custom Options and then reload your Dynamik Custom Options admin page, revealing a "success" message.

Please Note: This will only affect the values on your Dynamik Custom Options admin page and not your other Dynamik admin pages.

Also Note: I think it goes without saying that you shouldn't perform a "Custom Options Reset" unless you want to fully reset your Dynamik Custom Options.